Term Dates

Term Dates for 2022

Term One

Monday 31st Jan - Friday 8th April

Break           

 Saturday 9th April - Monday 25 April

Term Two

Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1st July

Break

Saturday 3rd July - Sunday 18th July

Term Three

Tuesday 19th July - Friday 23rd September

Break

Saturday 24th September - Sunday 9th October

Term Four

Monday 10th October - Thursday 15th December

Public Holidays 2021

Labour Day

Monday 7th March

Good Friday

Friday 15th April

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April

Anzac Day

Monday 25th April

WA Day

Monday 6th June

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 26th September

School Development Days 2021

Thursday 27th January

Friday 28th January

Friday 4th March

Friday 29th April

Monday 18th July

Friday 16th December